Skip to main content

School Contact Page

Eucalyptus School (K-5)
12044 South Eucalyptus Avenue
(310) 675-3369/FAX (310) 675-5628
Mike Goldstein, Principal
mgoldstein@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Jefferson School (K-5)
4091 West 139th Street
(310) 676-9423/FAX (310) 676-4234
Josh Godin, Principal
jgodin@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Kornblum School (K-5)
3620 West El Segundo Blvd.
(310) 970-4294/FAX (310) 970-4298
Marisa Stewart, Principal
mstewart@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Ramona School (K-6)
4617 West 136th Street
(310) 675-7189/FAX (310) 675-6593
Patricia Ray, Principal
pray@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Washington School (K-5)
4339 West 129th Street
(310) 676-3422/FAX (310) 644-4824

Maritza Cruz-Brown, Principal
mcruz-brown@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


York School (K-5)
11838 South York Avenue
(310) 675-1189/FAX (310) 675-4892
Jennifer Beekman, Principal
jbeekman@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Zela Davis School (K-5)
13435 South Yukon Avenue
(310) 679-1771/FAX (310) 675-4962
Matthew Rohrer, Principal
rrohrer@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Bud Carson Middle School (6-8)
13838 South Yukon Avenue
(310) 676-1908/FAX (310) 676-0634
LaTime Jones, Principal
ljones@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Hawthorne Middle School (6-8)
4366 West 129th Street
(310) 676-0167/FAX (310) 675-0924
Akila Jones, Principal
ajones@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Prairie Vista Middle School (6-8)
13600 Prairie Avenue
(310) 679-1003/FAX (310) 679-1142
Wendy Ostensen, Principal
wostensen@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Prairie Vista South Campus
13928 Kornblum Avenue
(310) 970-7550/FAX (310) 970-7555
Reina Robledo, Principal
rrobledo@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Hawthorne Math & Science Academy
4467 West Broadway
(310) 973-8184/FAX (310) 973-8167
Esau Berumen, Principal
eberumen@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


Annex - Special Education
14600 Cerise Avenue
(310) 263-0202/FAX (310) 263-0404
Cathy Williams, Principal
cwilliams@hawthorne.k12.ca.us


District Office
14120 S. Hawthorne Blvd.
(310) 676-2276/FAX (310) 675-9464